top of page

Tuesday, October 1st 

6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Location TBA

Nashville State Community College Foundation will host the annual Falcon Awards celebrating our Alumni and friends. The Falcon Awards will highlight outstanding Nashville State Alumni in recognition of significant professional achievement and service to their community. 


Award Categories

Distinguished Alumni of the Year

Outstanding Young Alumni of the Year

Outstanding Service Award

Partner in Philanthropy


For questions and more information, please contact Ryan Parker at (615) 353-3350 or  





2023 Falcon Award Honorees

The Falcon Award

Joey Hatch '75

Distinguished Alumni of the Year 

Kathleen Growden '11

Lindsay Hager '16

Bradley Martin, III '83

Outstanding Young Alumni of the Year

Christiana Afotey '15

Nadia ElChaer '19

Molly Jensen '17

Outstanding Service Award

Nancy Eisenbrandt

Partners in Philanthropy 


Metropolitan Government of Nashville and Davidson County

Odom Family Foundation

PNC Bank

bottom of page